OOC - Moving On

At a suggestion from someone smarter than me, and in a desire to keep the game flowing I'm setting a deadline to post before I advance the scene.

If you can post, great! I always love reading them. If you can't post, great! I still love reading your writing and will get to see more of it very soon.

Please post or wrap up anything you need to do within 24 hours from noon here in Texas. That's, um:

1:00 PM in New York
10:00 AM in California
5:00 PM in London
6:00 PM in Amsterdam
8:00 PM in Kenya
1 AM the next day in the Philippines. Maybe.

Anyway, 24 hours. (:

Refueling will be successful and the helicopter is able to be flown just fine.

< Prev : Chinook Recovery - Taking Watch Next > : A Bit of a Heart to Heart