This page is for important game rules and additional information that's too long for the game description on the homepage.

Posted by : on Mar 12, 2020, 12:01pm

All abnormals are put into classifications

Class A- elementals, nature and electric ( yellow tears)
This class includes people with any super power that has to do with nature elements and animals electricity radio waves ect.

Class B - telepathy and healers, shape shifters (purple tears)
This class includes people who have powers that anything to do with emotion, mind control, mind reading, dream jumping, healing, regeneration, shape shifting ect.

Class C- telekinesis and matter movers ( blue tears)
This class includes people with the ability to move and or control things with their minds creat things out of nothing. Teleport time jump ect.

Class D - mutations ( black tears)
This class is made of of people whos powers dont fall under one one category or they have more than one class of power they are very rare and considered the most dangerous. Usually killed on sight.