2015 Simming Fall Festival

2015 Simming Fall Festival
image by Jalana Rajel

FallFest V is here. See you there.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ceremony | Discussion | Role Play | Trivia Game

Chat Room #1:

Time Event Host
8:30 AM EST / 13:30 GMT Opening Ceremony James Drysdale
9 EST / 14:00 GMT Character development – Learning from the best characters in TV & Films David Ball
10 EST / 15:00 GMT Mary Sue: Model Citizen or Menace to Society? Taybrim
11 EST / 16:00 GMT New Science Fiction and our dystopian outlook Stark
12 PM EST / 17:00 GMT We’re All In This Together: The Case For Collaborative Storytelling Alexandra Fowler & Christopher Del Gesso
1 EST / 18:00 GMT Art and Roleplays – How to Enhance the Experience for Players Sean Mooney
2 EST / 19:00 GMT Role-play in the 26th Century Kim
3 EST / 20:00 GMT LGBTQ themes and Star Trek Stark
4 EST / 21:00 GMT Developing Relationships in Roleplay Jalana Rajel
5 EST / 22:00 GMT Closing Ceremony James Drysdale

Chat Room #2:

Time Event Host
9 EST / 14:00 GMT Anodyne Productions – The Future of RPG Management David Van Scott
10 EST / 15:00 GMT The Importance of an Out of Character Community Emily & Matthew
11 EST / 16:00 GMT Sci-fi & Fantasy themed Quiz Siris
12 PM EST / 17:00 GMT Writer’s block and how to break through the wall Jalana Rajel
1 EST / 18:00 GMT Federation News Service: A new simming community IC hub Tristan Wolf
2 EST / 19:00 GMT Federation News Service: Live presidential debate Mano/Rich
3 EST / 20:00 GMT FNS debate (continued) Mano/Rich
4 EST / 21:00 GMT Co-Writing; Real time co writing for chared posts Angfaulith

A special thanks to all our hosts and other contributors.